Christmas in Ireland

Byrne and Kelly Verified-artist

Christmas in Ireland

December 21 at 6:00 PM PST - 60 min. show - Price: 100 Notes

showtime:

tickets:

In about 1 month
Sold Out

Tip the Artist

Big-green-flower

Your Rank

N/A

Share

Top Supporter Rewards:

***Please ensure that your email address and home address are updated in your stageit account profile so that we can send your rewards!***

Tip Anything At All - whether it's $1 or $5... if you tip anything at all we're going to randomly select 5 people to receive a piece of Byrne and Kelly merchandise in the post.

250 Notes ($25) - Signed St. Patrick's Day card sent in the post in March 2020

500 Notes ($50) - Signed St. Patrick's Day card + a private video link to 2 songs from the stageit concert

1500 Notes ($150) - Everything above + a signed bottle of Jameson Irish Whiskey (must be 21+ and bottles will ship in March 2020)

Top Supporter - Everything above + a 2020 Byrne and Kelly calendar, signed Stageit set list, and a signed guitar that we will sign during the stageit concert!

Very Top Supporter - VIP Day with B&K! Pick a concert from our 2020 tour schedule (not all dates are released yet) that you want to attend and we'll meet you and a guest for lunch that day, provide you with two VIP tickets and a bag of tour merchandise for both you and your guest. PLUS: a signed bottle of Jameson Irish Whiskey (must be 21+), a 2020 Byrne and Kelly calendar and a signed Stageit set list.

To be eligible for any rewards, make sure to complete your top supporter information.

Show Description:

Another year has passed and it's time, yet again, for the Annual Byrne and Kelly Stageit Christmas Concert! We'll be performing from Co. Wexford, Ireland with the usual Holiday cheer, bad jokes, good banter, a glass of the good stuff and oh, maybe a few tunes?! Watch from anywhere in the world on your computer, phone or tablet - all you need is a good wifi connection. Airing at these times - depending where in the world you are!

December 21st:
9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

December 22nd:
2am Ireland
10am Perth
12:30pm Adelaide
1pm Sydney

How Stageit Works

Stageit is a LIVE online video concert that is never recorded or archived. Fans can chat with each other in real time and interact with the performer. To get a ticket to this show, click the "Get Ticket" button above. The tip jar also allows you to show your support at anytime. Top Supporters are ranked by their contribution to a specific show (this includes the total value of both your ticket price and tips).

Important info: Tipping does not secure you a ticket for the show. You must get a ticket to enjoy the performance. This is not a ticket to a brick & mortar event in your home town. This show takes place LIVE on the internet and will not be made available for later viewing.

Browser: Google Chrome, Firefox, and Safari are preferred. We support Internet Explorer 9 and above.

Internet Speed: Typically, Stageit requires a minimum download speed of 400 kbps. However, we recommend a download speed of at least 1 mbps. You can test the speed of your internet connection at www.speedtest.net.

Media Player: Adobe Flash Player is required when viewing from a laptop or desktop computer. Please check to ensure you have the latest version of Adobe Flash by clicking here.

Mobile: Available on mobile devices, including iOS and most Android devices.

Error_x
Private_message
    Chat_icon
    Humanoid
      Back_arrow Back
      Fans
        You are watching content created by the performer. Stageit provides the online platform and is not responsible for production of the show.